skip navigation

8U Trunk

Regular Season 2020-21

Saturday September 12, 2020

Haverford Hawks Mite C

8U Trunk

Saturday September 19, 2020

New Jersey Colonials

8U Trunk

Saturday September 19, 2020

New Jersey Colonials

8U Trunk

Sunday September 20, 2020

New Jersey Devils Youth

8U Trunk

Friday September 25, 2020

Haverford Hawks Mite B

8U Trunk

Sunday September 27, 2020

Delco Phantoms Mite B

8U Trunk

Saturday October 03, 2020

Flyers Youth (Intermediate)

8U Trunk

Sunday October 04, 2020

Haverford Hawks Mite B (Black)

8U Trunk

Saturday October 10, 2020

Pottstown Penguins Mite B

8U Trunk

Sunday October 11, 2020

Chester County Skating Club Mi

8U Trunk

Saturday October 17, 2020

Chester County Skating Club Mi

8U Trunk

Sunday October 18, 2020

Valley Forge Minutemen (2013)

8U Trunk

Sunday October 18, 2020

Haverford Hawks Mite B

8U Trunk

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 12 -
Haverford Hawks Mite C
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
9:00 AM EDT
Sat Sep 19 -
New Jersey Colonials
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
9:30 AM EDT
Sat Sep 19 -
New Jersey Colonials
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
12:45 PM EDT
Sun Sep 20 -
New Jersey Devils Youth
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
2:30 PM EDT
Fri Sep 25 -
Haverford Hawks Mite B
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
6:00 PM EDT
Sun Sep 27 -
Delco Phantoms Mite B
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
3:15 PM EDT
Sat Oct 3 -
Flyers Youth (Intermediate)
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
1:45 PM EDT
Sun Oct 4 -
Haverford Hawks Mite B (Black)
Springfield Ice Skating Rink, West Sproul Road, Springfield, PA, USA
7:15 AM EDT
Sat Oct 10 -
Pottstown Penguins Mite B
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
8:00 AM EDT
Sun Oct 11 -
Chester County Skating Club Mi
Chester County Skate Club, Byrd Road, Kennett Square, PA, USA
8:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 17 -
Chester County Skating Club Mi
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
7:00 AM EDT
Sun Oct 18 -
Valley Forge Minutemen (2013)
Oaks Center Ice, Pennco Road, Phoenixville, PA, USA
7:30 AM EDT
Sun Oct 18 -
Haverford Hawks Mite B
Springfield Ice Skating Rink, West Sproul Road, Springfield, PA, USA
12:45 PM EDT